Boater Education

Classes by Date

Please let us know if you need special accommodation, if possible at least two weeks prior to the course date.

Student Classes

All classes are a minimum of six hours.

Student Classes (16)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Scheduled DateTimeCityPhoneNote
Sat Dec 6, 2014 9:00 AM NEW WAVERLY (713) 269-8229 (Registration is required; paulsdayusmc@att.net; New Waverly )
Sat Dec 13, 2014 9:00 AM DEER PARK (713) 269-8229 (Registration is required; paulsdayusmc@att.net)
Sun Dec 14, 2014 9:00 AM DEER PARK (713) 269-8229 (Registration is required; paulsdayusmc@att.net)
Sat Jan 3, 2015 9:00 AM HUMBLE (713) 269-8229 (Registration is required; paulsdayusmc@att.net; Jesse Jones )
Sat Jan 10, 2015 9:00 AM KEMAH (713) 269-8229 (Registration is required; paulsdayusmc@att.net)
Sun Feb 1, 2015 1:00 PM CANYON LAKE (210) 286-4392 (Lake Canyon Yacht Club; Advanced registration required; kjh5)
Sat Feb 7, 2015 9:00 AM ATHENS (903) 946-3280 (Registration Required bobcapt1@yahoo.com)
Sat Feb 7, 2015 9:00 AM SAN ANTONIO (830) 639-8129 (CAPTTMS@GMAIL.COM @BASS PROSHOP)
Sun Feb 15, 2015 9:00 AM KEMAH (713) 269-8229 (Registration is required; paulsdayusmc@att.net)
Sat Mar 7, 2015 9:00 AM ATHENS (903) 946-3280 (Registration Required bobcapt1@yahoo.com)
Sat Mar 7, 2015 9:00 AM KEMAH (713) 269-8229 (Registration is required; paulsdayusmc@att.net)
Sat Apr 4, 2015 9:00 AM ATHENS (903) 946-3280 (Registration Required bobcapt1@yahoo.com)
Sat Apr 25, 2015 9:00 AM SAN ANTONIO (830) 639-8129 (www.capttms@gmail @BASS PROSHOP)
Sat May 9, 2015 9:00 AM ATHENS (903) 946-3280 (Registration Required bobcapt1@yahoo.com)
Sat Jun 13, 2015 9:00 AM ATHENS (903) 946-3280 (Registration Required bobcapt1@yahoo.com)
Sat Aug 22, 2015 9:00 AM SAN ANTONIO (830) 639-8129 (WWW.CAPTTMS@GMAIL.COM @BASS PROSHOP)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Student Classes in Spanish

Student Classes in Spanish (0)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Tuesday, November 25, 2014
No Classes Scheduled
Updated 5:03 p.m. Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Student Classes for the Hearing Impaired

Please select a course from the general listing and contact the instructor to request an ASL interpreter. TPWD requires a minimum of four weeks notice to contract an ASL interpreter for the course. If TPWD contracts an interpreter and the student is unable to attend, the student must give 24 hours advance notice.

Student Classes for the Hearing Impaired (0)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Tuesday, November 25, 2014
No Classes Scheduled
Updated 5:03 p.m. Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Instructor Classes

Instructor Classes (4)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Scheduled DateTimeCityPhoneNote
Tue Jan 13, 2015 10:00 AM COLLEGE STATION (281) 705-5216 (Classes & materials are free; Please pre-register with Instr)
Wed Jan 14, 2015 10:00 AM COLLEGE STATION (281) 705-5216 (Classes & materials are free; Please pre-register with Instr)
Wed May 13, 2015 10:00 AM COLLEGE STATION (281) 705-5216 (Classes & materials are free; Please pre-register with Instr)
Thu May 14, 2015 10:00 AM COLLEGE STATION (281) 705-5216 (Classes & materials are free; Please pre-register with Instr)
Updated 5:03 p.m. Tuesday, November 25, 2014
<
Back to Top
Back to Top