Hunter Education Courses

Listed by City

Student Classes

Student Classes (148)
Updated 10:03 a.m. Thursday, October 23, 2014
CityScheduled DateTimePhoneNote
ALLEN Sat Nov 15, 2014 10:00 AM (972) 247-7382 (CONT 11-16 @CABELA'S)
ALLEN Sat Dec 13, 2014 10:00 AM (972) 247-7382 (CONT 12-14 @CABELA'S)
AMARILLO Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 AM (806) 341-7481 (BASIC @7821 SIMPSON)
AMARILLO Sat Nov 1, 2014 9:00 AM (806) 671-4450  
ATHENS Sat Nov 15, 2014 7:30 AM (903) 676-2277  
ATHENS Sat Dec 13, 2014 7:30 AM (903) 676-2277  
AUSTIN Sat Nov 8, 2014 8:00 AM (512) 252-2928 (www.clearshotaustin.com/HunterEd)
AUSTIN Sat Nov 8, 2014 9:00 AM (512) 388-5300 (TEXASBUCKEY1@YAHOO.COM)
AUSTIN Sun Nov 23, 2014 9:00 AM (512) 388-5300 (TEXASBUCKEY1@YAHOO.COM)
AUSTIN Sat Dec 6, 2014 9:00 AM (512) 388-5300 (texasbuckeye1@yahoo.com)
AUSTIN Sun Dec 21, 2014 9:00 AM (512) 388-5300 (texasbuckeye1@yahoo.com)
AUSTIN Sat Jan 10, 2015 8:00 AM (512) 252-2928 (www.clearshotaustin.com/HunterEd)
AUSTIN Sat Mar 14, 2015 8:00 AM (512) 252-2928 (www.clearshotaustin.com/HunterEd)
BASTROP Sun Oct 26, 2014 9:00 AM (512) 388-5300 (texasbuckeye1@yahoo.com)
BEEVILLE Sat Nov 1, 2014 9:00 AM (210) 413-1101  
BUDA Sat Oct 25, 2014 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (hesafehunter@gmail.com @CABELA'S)
BUDA Sat Nov 8, 2014 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (hesafehunter@gmail.com @CABELA'S)
BUDA Sat Nov 22, 2014 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (hesafehunter@gmail.com @CABELA'S)
BUDA Sat Dec 6, 2014 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (hesafehunter@gmail.com @CABELA'S)
BUDA Sat Dec 13, 2014 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (hesafehunter@gmail.com @CABELA'S)
BUDA Sat Jan 10, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Jan 24, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sun Feb 15, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Feb 28, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Mar 14, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Mar 28, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Apr 11, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Tue Apr 28, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat May 9, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat May 23, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Jun 13, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Jun 27, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Jul 11, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Jul 25, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Aug 8, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Aug 29, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Sep 5, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Sep 19, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405  
BUDA Sat Oct 10, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Oct 31, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Nov 14, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Nov 28, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Dec 12, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BUDA Sat Dec 19, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 262-0405 (@CABELAS)
BURLESON Sun Nov 9, 2014 10:00 AM (817) 426-7800  
BURLESON Sun Nov 16, 2014 10:00 AM (817) 426-7800  
BURLESON Sun Dec 7, 2014 10:00 AM (817) 426-7800  
BURLESON Sun Dec 14, 2014 10:00 AM (817) 426-7800  
BYNUM Mon Nov 3, 2014 8:00 AM (254) 253-1249  
CALDWELL Sat Dec 13, 2014 9:00 AM (713) 556-9458 (@KD BAR BIBLE CAMP)
CEDAR PARK Sat Nov 8, 2014 9:00 AM (512) 259-6200 (@ACADEMY)
CEDAR PARK Sat Dec 6, 2014 9:00 AM (512) 259-6200 (@ACADEMY)
CEDAR PARK Sat Jan 3, 2015 9:00 AM (512) 259-6200 (@ACADEMY)
COLLEGE STATION Sat Nov 8, 2014 8:00 AM (979) 845-5785 (BASIC exthuntered@gmail.com)
COLLEGE STATION Sun Nov 16, 2014 8:00 AM (979) 764-3486  
COMMERCE Fri Oct 24, 2014 5:00 PM (903) 217-7082 (CONT 10-25)
COMMERCE Fri Nov 7, 2014 5:00 PM (903) 217-7082 (CONT 11-8)
COMMERCE Fri Nov 21, 2014 5:00 PM (903) 217-7082 (CONT 11-22)
COMMERCE Fri Dec 12, 2014 5:00 PM (903) 217-7082 (CONT 12-13)
COMMERCE Fri Dec 26, 2014 5:00 PM (903) 217-7082 (CONT 12-27)
CONROE Sat Nov 29, 2014 9:00 AM (713) 553-9458 (@JERRY'S FEED STORE)
CORPUS CHRISTI Wed Nov 5, 2014 6:00 PM (361) 853-8644  
CORPUS CHRISTI Fri Nov 14, 2014 6:00 PM (361) 986-1190 (-9P CONT 11-15 (8A-12P))
CORPUS CHRISTI Wed Nov 19, 2014 6:00 PM (361) 853-8644  
CORPUS CHRISTI Wed Dec 3, 2014 6:00 PM (361) 853-8644  
CORPUS CHRISTI Fri Dec 12, 2014 6:00 PM (361) 986-1190 (-9P CONT 12-13 (8A-12P))
CORPUS CHRISTI Wed Jan 7, 2015 6:00 PM (361) 853-8644  
CYPRESS Sat Nov 15, 2014 8:00 AM (281) 373-0232  
DALHART Sat Nov 22, 2014 9:00 AM (806) 333-2116  
DALLAS Sat Nov 15, 2014 9:00 AM (972) 556-0103 (@ELM FORK)
DECATUR Sun Oct 26, 2014 5:30 PM (817) 220-8999 (BASIC 6 HOUR COURSE CONT 10-27 @200 Rook Ramsey Road)
DECATUR Sun Nov 23, 2014 5:30 PM (817) 220-8999 (BASIC 6 HOUR COURSE CONT 11-24 @200 Rook Ramsey Road)
DEER PARK Sat Nov 15, 2014 9:00 AM (713) 473-0664 (-430P CONT 11-16 (1P-430P))
DEER PARK Sat Dec 13, 2014 9:00 AM (713) 473-0664 (-430P CONT 12-14 (1P-430P))
DENISON Sat Oct 25, 2014 9:00 AM (903) 465-4751 (@HARBER WILDLIFE MUSEUM)
EDINBURG Sat Oct 25, 2014 10:00 AM (956) 380-0436 (CLASS WILL BE HELD AT PALMHURST 956-207-2428)
EL PASO Sun Oct 26, 2014 9:00 AM (915) 860-5800  
EL PASO Sat Nov 15, 2014 8:00 AM (915) 860-5800  
EL PASO Sat Dec 13, 2014 8:00 AM (915) 860-5800  
FOLLETT Fri Oct 24, 2014 5:00 PM (806) 653-3891 (Cont 10/24 at 9:00 AM; Preregistration is required)
FORT WORTH Sat Oct 25, 2014 9:00 AM (817) 605-4000  
FORT WORTH Sun Nov 23, 2014 12:00 PM (817) 467-4619 (@ON TARGET)
FORT WORTH Sun Dec 21, 2014 12:00 PM (817) 467-4619 (@ON TARGET)
GARLAND Sat Oct 25, 2014 10:00 AM (972) 270-8688 (CONT 10-26 @BASS PRO SHOPS)
GARLAND Sat Oct 25, 2014 10:00 AM (972) 270-8688 (CONT 10-26 @BASS PRO)
GARLAND Sat May 16, 2015 10:00 AM (972) 270-8688 (CONT 5-17-15 @BASS PRO SHOP)
GARLAND Sat Jun 13, 2015 10:00 AM (972) 270-8688 (CONT 6-14-15 @BASS PRO SHOP)
GARLAND Sat Jul 11, 2015 10:00 AM (972) 270-8688 (CONT 7-12-15 @BASS PRO SHOP)
GARLAND Sat Aug 22, 2015 10:00 AM (972) 270-8688 (CONT 8-23-15 @BASS PRO SHOP)
GARLAND Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:00 AM (972) 270-8688 (CONT 10-25-15 @BASS PRO SHOP)
GILMER Sat Nov 8, 2014 9:00 AM (903) 790-9047  
GOLDTHWAITE Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 AM (325) 985-3506 (BASIC @MASONIC LODGE)
GRAND PRAIRIE Sat Nov 8, 2014 8:00 AM (972) 986-8247  
GRAND PRAIRIE Sat Dec 13, 2014 8:00 AM (972) 986-8247  
GRAPEVINE Sat Nov 22, 2014 9:00 AM (972) 255-3310 (@BASS PRO SHOPS)
HARKER HEIGHTS Sat Nov 1, 2014 7:30 AM (254) 699-1306  
HARKER HEIGHTS Sat Nov 29, 2014 7:30 AM (254) 699-1306  
HOUSTON SOUTHEAST Sat Oct 25, 2014 9:00 AM (281) 481-0227 (@SAGEMONT CHURCH 11323 HUGHES RD)
HUMBLE Sat Nov 8, 2014 10:00 AM (281) 964-4760 (@ACADEMY)
JASPER Sat Oct 25, 2014 9:00 AM (409) 594-8756  
KARNACK Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 AM (903) 930-0629 (@CADDO LAKE NWR)
KATY Sat Nov 15, 2014 10:00 AM (713) 569-6791  
KELLER Wed Oct 29, 2014 6:30 PM (817) 721-5391 (N. Ft Worth / Keller - BSA Basswood Facility - cont 10/30)
KERRVILLE Mon Nov 10, 2014 6:00 PM (830) 377-2620 (CONT 11-11 (6P-10P EA EVE) ALSO CALL LARRY ARNOLD 830-459-54)
KERRVILLE Mon Dec 8, 2014 6:00 PM (830) 377-2620 (CONT 12-9 (6P-10P EA EVE) ALSO CALL LARRY ARNOLD 830-45--541)
LA MARQUE Sat Nov 15, 2014 7:30 AM (409) 539-0048 (STUDENST CAN TAKE A DRINK AND A SNACK TO CLASS)
LAREDO Sun Nov 2, 2014 8:00 AM (956) 523-8300  
LAREDO Sun Nov 16, 2014 8:00 AM (956) 523-8300  
LUBBOCK Sat Jan 17, 2015 8:00 AM (806) 786-1762  
MARBLE FALLS Sat Oct 25, 2014 9:00 AM (512) 680-8180 (@CHAMBER OF COMMERCE)
MCALLEN Thu Nov 20, 2014 11:00 AM (956) 632-3000  
MIDLAND Sat Nov 1, 2014 8:00 AM (432) 247-5305  
NEWTON Mon Oct 27, 2014 5:30 PM (409) 379-4831 (CONT 10-28 MUST ATTEND BOTH DAYS)
PFLUGERVILLE Sat Feb 21, 2015 8:00 AM (512) 252-2928 (www.clearshotaustin.com/HunterEd)
SAN ANGELO Sat Nov 1, 2014 9:00 AM (432) 557-7073  
SAN ANTONIO Tue Oct 28, 2014 5:00 PM (210) 818-1158  
SAN ANTONIO Thu Oct 30, 2014 5:00 PM (210) 818-1158  
SAN ANTONIO Tue Nov 4, 2014 5:00 PM (210) 818-1158  
SAN ANTONIO Thu Nov 6, 2014 5:00 PM (210) 818-1158  
SAN ANTONIO Sat Nov 8, 2014 9:00 AM (210) 408-5400  
SAN ANTONIO Sat Nov 8, 2014 12:00 PM (000) 000-0000 (txhuntered@yahoo.com @BASS PRO)
SAN ANTONIO Tue Nov 11, 2014 5:00 PM (210) 818-1158  
SAN ANTONIO Thu Nov 13, 2014 5:00 PM (210) 818-1158  
SAN ANTONIO Sat Dec 13, 2014 12:00 PM (000) 000-0000 (richardhite@sbcglobal.net)
SEGUIN Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 AM (830) 221-5592 (@Disabled American Veterans Chapter 61 Min. of 15 student n)
SHERMAN Sat Oct 25, 2014 9:00 AM (903) 465-4751 (@HARBER WILDLIFE MUSEUM)
SUGAR LAND Tue Dec 9, 2014 6:00 PM (281) 932-4388 (safetshooting@aol.com)
TERRELL Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 AM (972) 824-8655 (@American Nat'l Bank ALSO CALL Lee Koning at 214 535-8126)
TOMBALL Sat Oct 25, 2014 9:00 AM (281) 516-4100  
TOMBALL Sat Nov 8, 2014 9:00 AM (281) 516-4100  
TOMBALL Sat Nov 22, 2014 9:00 AM (281) 516-4100  
TOMBALL Sat Dec 6, 2014 9:00 AM (281) 516-4100  
TOMBALL Sat Dec 13, 2014 9:00 AM (281) 516-4100  
TOMBALL Sat Jan 10, 2015 9:00 AM (281) 516-4100  
TOMBALL Sat Jan 24, 2015 9:00 AM (281) 516-4100  
TOMBALL Sat Feb 7, 2015 9:00 AM (281) 512-4100  
TOMBALL Sat Feb 21, 2015 9:00 AM (281) 516-4100  
TYLER Sat Oct 25, 2014 9:00 AM (903) 907-0327 (@GANDER MOUN)
TYLER Sat Oct 25, 2014 9:00 AM (903) 907-0327 (BASIC @GANDER MTN)
TYLER Sat Nov 1, 2014 9:00 AM (903) 907-0327 (BASIC 6 HOUR COURSE @GANDER MTN)
WAXAHACHIE Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 AM (817) 487-9139  
WAXAHACHIE Sat Nov 15, 2014 9:00 AM (214) 616-7241  
WEATHERFORD Sat Oct 25, 2014 10:00 AM (817) 598-2806 (@WISD 900 N ELM)
WEATHERFORD Sat Nov 22, 2014 10:00 AM (817) 598-2806 (@WISD 900 N ELM)
WEATHERFORD Sat Dec 20, 2014 10:00 AM (817) 598-2806 (@WISD 900 N ELM)
WESLACO Sun Nov 2, 2014 9:00 AM (956) 650-2632  
WICHITA FALLS Sat Nov 1, 2014 9:00 AM (940) 704-1681 (@Lake Arrowhead State Park)
WICHITA FALLS Sun Nov 2, 2014 9:00 AM (940) 704-1681 (@LAKE ARROWHEAD STATE PARK, WICHITA FALLS, TX.)
Updated 10:03 a.m. Thursday, October 23, 2014

Student Classes in Spanish

Student Classes in Spanish (2)
Updated 10:03 a.m. Thursday, October 23, 2014
CityScheduled DateTimePhoneNote
CORPUS CHRISTI Mon Dec 1, 2014 NULL (361) 853-8644 (SPANISH TENTATIVE DATES CONTACT INSTRUCTOR FOR INFORMATION)
PEARLAND Sat Nov 15, 2014 10:00 AM (713) 301-3943 (SPANISH @ BASS PROSHOP - CONT 11/16 - Recomendada para princ)
Updated 10:03 a.m. Thursday, October 23, 2014

Student Classes for the Hearing Impaired

Please select a course from the general listing and contact the instructor to request an ASL interpreter. TPWD requires a minimum of four weeks notice to contract an ASL interpreter for the course. If TPWD contracts an interpreter and the student is unable to attend, the student must give 24 hours advance notice.

Student Classes for the Hearing Impaired (0)
Updated 10:03 a.m. Thursday, October 23, 2014
No Classes Scheduled
Updated 10:03 a.m. Thursday, October 23, 2014

Student Bowhunting Classes

Student Bowhunting Classes (0)
Updated 10:03 a.m. Thursday, October 23, 2014
No Classes Scheduled
Updated 10:03 a.m. Thursday, October 23, 2014

Hunter Instructor Classes

Hunter Instructor Classes (6)
Updated 10:03 a.m. Thursday, October 23, 2014
CityScheduled DateTimePhoneNote
ABILENE Sat Oct 25, 2014 8:00 AM (325) 625-2715  
COLLEGE STATION Sat Nov 8, 2014 8:00 AM (979) 845-4865 (dharmel-garza@ag.tamu.edu.)
COLLEGE STATION Thu Dec 18, 2014 8:00 AM (979) 845-4865 (dharmel-garza@ag.tamu.edu.)
CORPUS CHRISTI Sat Feb 7, 2015 8:00 AM (361) 853-8644  
DECATUR Tue Nov 18, 2014 9:00 AM (469) 601-8349 (@Fossil Pointe Sporting Grounds Hunter Education Building, 7)
WESLACO Sun Nov 9, 2014 8:00 AM (830) 456-1763  
Updated 10:03 a.m. Thursday, October 23, 2014

Bowhunter Instructor Classes

Bowhunter Instructor Classes (0)
Updated 10:03 a.m. Thursday, October 23, 2014
No Classes Scheduled
Updated 10:03 a.m. Thursday, October 23, 2014

Back to Top
Back to Top